COVID-19 Coronavirus Disease

Prevention tips, symptoms of the disease and recent updates.

1. Wash hands with soap and water.
2. Avoid touching eyes, nose or mouth with unwashed hands.
3. Maintain a social distance of at least 6 feet from other people when possible.
4. Stay home if you are sick.


Get Tested for COVID-19

NO COST TESTING – No doctor’s note, symptom screening or medical insurance required.

Testing provided through Verily’s Baseline COVID-19 Testing Program.

You must register before testing. To register ➡️CLICK HERE.

Upcoming Test Dates:

DALY CITY
Jefferson Union High School District Office
699 Serramonte Boulevard

Daly City Testing Dates
Tuesday, September 15  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 16  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

EAST PALO ALTO
2160 Euclid Ave.

East Palo Alto Testing Dates
Thursday, September 17  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Friday, September 18  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

HALF MOON BAY
Our Lady of the Pillar
565 Kelly Avenue

Half Moon Bay Testing Dates
Tuesday, September 22  (9 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Tuesday, September 29  (9 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

NORTH FAIR OAKS
Stanford Parking Lot
2685 Bay Road

North Fair Oaks Testing Dates
Thursday, September 24  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Friday, September 25  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Thursday, October 1  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Friday, October 2  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

SAN BRUNO
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
975 Sneath Lane

San Bruno Testing Dates
Wednesday, September 23  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 30  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

SAN MATEO
San Mateo County Event Center
1346 Saratoga Drive

San Mateo Testing Dates
Monday, September 14  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 19  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.) Date added due to cancellations earlier this week because of poor air quality.
Monday, September 21  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)
Monday, September 28  (8 a.m. – 3 p.m.)

For the latest information and updates, please click on the links below:

smchealth.org

cdc.gov