COVID-19 Coronavirus Disease

Prevention tips, symptoms of the disease and recent updates.

1. Wash hands with soap and water.
2. Avoid touching eyes, nose or mouth with unwashed hands.
3. Maintain a social distance of at least 6 feet from other people when possible.
4. Stay home if you are sick.



Get Tested for COVID-19

NO COST TESTING – No doctor’s note, symptom screening or medical insurance required.

Testing provided through Verily’s Baseline COVID-19 Testing Program.

You must register before testing. To register ➡️CLICK HERE

Get Tested in two Ways:

At the Event Center
Testing is available from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesdays through Saturdays at the San Mateo County Event Center at no-cost and available to anyone over 18. To see testing availability and make an appointment, visit Project Baseline.

At a Mobile Testing Site
Testing at sites served by a mobile operation is available to anyone over 18 who lives or works in San Mateo County. See the schedule below and, to find the address and make an appointment, visit Project Baseline. Remember: If you don’t have access to the internet, an on-site volunteer may be able to help you register and get tested.

Upcoming Mobile Test Dates:

DATE LOCATION HOURS
Thursday, Oct. 22 North Fair Oaks – Stanford 8 am to 3 pm
Friday, Oct. 23 North Fair Oaks – Stanford 8 am to 3 pm
Monday, Oct. 26 Half Moon Bay 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 27 San Bruno 8 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28 San Bruno 8 am to 3 pm
Thursday, Oct. 29 North Fair Oaks – Stanford 8 am to 3 pm
Friday, Oct. 30 North Fair Oaks – Stanford 8 am to 3 pm
Monday, Nov. 2 Daly City 9 am to 4 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 3 San Bruno 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 4 Daly City 9 am to 4 pm
Thursday, Nov. 5 East Palo Alto 8 am to 3 pm
Friday, Nov. 6 East Palo Alto 8 am to 3 pm

For the latest information and updates, please click on the links below:

smchealth.org

cdc.gov